Skip to content

ITIL® Service Lifecycle Publication Suite


Book Details

Author: Great Britain. Cabinet Office
Publisher: TSO
Format: paperback
Publication Date: 2011


ITIL is the most widely recognized framework for IT service management in the world, used by thousands of organizations – small and large – from both public and private sectors. This suite of five core ITIL publications provides best-practice guidance across the entire IT service management lifecycle, and includes ITIL Service Strategy, ITIL Service Design, ITIL Service Transition, ITIL Service Operation and ITIL Continual Service Improvement. These publications offer a practical step-by-step approach to the management of IT services. Buy them as a full publication set for a significant cost saving against purchasing the titles individually.

18 in stock (can be backordered)

Scroll To Top